Always there for you.

mocci is there when it matters. Thanks to various individual solutions for customers, a variety of inner-city and corporate mobility scenarios can be implemented.

Foods &
Beverages

01 — 04
food delivery

Fresh and on time –
mocci for foodies.

Good when something arrives on time, even better if it's sustainable: Food and meal delivery services work quickly, efficiently and emission-free with the mocci SPV. They are also significantly more reliable thanks to real-time monitoring and early problem detection. Perfect for satisfied and full end customers.

01 — 04

Foods &
Beverages

02 — 04
Logistic Services

No time to waste – mocci as a safe solution for the last mile.

Whether courier, parcel service, forwarding company, or international postal company: Our Smart Pedal Vehicles are perfect for the logistics of the last mile thanks to their digital and emission-free drive, the best driving experience, and time-saving automatic locking. Simply a future-oriented and economically attractive investment.

Logistic Services

The Smart Pedal Vehicles are predestined for logistic services on the last mile.
02 — 04

Logistic
Services

03 — 04

Utilities & Services

Rely on the safe and sustainable type of service vehicles.

Utilities & Services

Want a little bit more?
Deliver easier with mocci.

Combined with a trailer for additional loads, our Smart Pedal Vehicle becomes a fully-fledged service vehicle for urban areas. In this way, local urban service companies can improve the efficiency of service offerings at a short distance to end customers while also benefiting from the positive image of emission-free Smart Pedal Vehicles.

03 — 04

Utilities & Services

Rely on the safe and sustainable type of service vehicles.

Fleet &
Campuses

03 — 04
fleet & campus

Arrive in style: Fleet solutions for large companies or digital city sharing.

No matter whether on a factory site, in a city district, or on a campus site: Smart Pedal Vehicles are a tailor-made solution for a wide range of mobility needs. The integration of active mobility into everyday company life promotes the health of employees and also contributes to achieving climate targets.

04 — 04

Fleet &
Campuses

The flexible fleet solution precisely tailored to your needs.

At the CIP GROUP we have been managing complex global supply chains very successfully for many years. At the same time, we have achieved a high degree of digitization and automation of our processes. On this basis, we can bring mocci from the German production plant to any location in Germany and Europe and also provide them with professional after-sales service.

Ulf Steinborn

We put real sustainability in the focus of our product solutions. That means more than just recycling. It also entails conscious use of materials, product adaptability, long-term relationships, and the development of technologies with a social benefit.

Nico Mischke

We rely on a holistic production and supply chain and consider everything under the aspect of sustainability and maximum resource optimization. Thanks to our excellent network, we benefit from excellent direct access to the procurement markets, which strengthens our holistic approach down to the last mile.

Andreas Hagenhoff

Our platform strategy enables our customers to reduce their total cost of ownership and thus to plan better. In addition, we at MOCCI contribute to sustainably reducing CO2 pollution.

Andreas Ruhland

We anticipate and understand the needs of our customers. We invest in long-term relationships and offer our customers benefits that go beyond supplying pedelecs, software, and infrastructure.

Philip Douglas

We need to offer convincing solutions from an ecological, socio-cultural and economic perspective. Our innovations need to assist our customers in helping them concentrate on their core competencies. We accompany development, production through to implementation for our customers from start to finish. This is the only way we can continuously improve our added value.

Ralf Busse

With in-depth industry knowledge from the automotive and bicycle market, we rely on environmentally friendly and sustainable production in Germany. We set up our series production in the state of Saxony, where we manufacture our vehicles and systems for the German and European market.

Marcus Voigt​

We want to rethink micromobility and create something unprecedented. The basis of our developments is the digital chainless drive unit, which adapts to the individual cyclist’s behavior. In addition, our holistic approach to digital pedelecs, i.e. functional integration and scalability, forms an essential core. To achieve this, we invest in our own research, cooperate with experts, and use innovative materials and technologies “Engineered & Made in Germany”.

Dr. Simon Opel

always there for you.

mocci ist da, wenn es drauf ankommt – dank diverser individueller Lösungen für Kunden, lassen sich eine Vielfalt innerstädtischer und betrieblicher Mobilitätsszenarien realisieren.

food &
beverages

01 — 04
food & beverages

Frisch und pünktlich –
mocci für Foodies.

Gut, wenn’s pünktlich kommt, noch besser, wenn’s nachhaltig ist: Lebensmittel- und Essenslieferdienste arbeiten mit den mocci SPV schnell, effizient und emmissionfrei – und sind darüberhinaus auch noch deutlich zuverlässiger, dank Echtzeit-Montoring und frühzeitiger Problemerkennung. Perfekt für zufriedene und satte Endkunden.

01 — 04

food &
beverages

02 — 04
logistic services

Keine Zeit zu verlieren – mocci als sichere Lösung für die letzte Meile.

Ob Kurier, Paketdienst, Spedition oder internationale Postgesellschaft: Unsere Smart Pedal Vehicles eignen sich perfekt für die Logistik der letzten Meile dank digitalem und emissionsfreien Antrieb, bestem Fahrgefühl und zeitsparender automatischer Verriegelung. Einfach eine zukunftsorientierte und ökonomisch attraktive Investition.

logistic services

Die Smart Pedal Vehicles sind prädestiniert für Logistikdienst­leistungen auf der letzten Meile.
02 — 04

logistic
services

03 — 04

utility & services

Setzen Sie auf die sichere und nachhaltige Art der Servicefahrzeuge.

utility & services

Darf’s ein bisschen mehr sein?
Mit mocci leichter liefern.

Kombiniert mit einem Anhänger für zusätzliche Last wird unser Smart Pedal Vehicle zu einem vollwertigen Servicefahrzeug für urbane Räume. So können lokale städtische Serviceunternehmen die Effizienz für Serviceangebote in kurzer Entfernung zu Endkunden verbessern – und profitieren zusätzlich vom positiven Image der emissionsfreien Smart Pedal Vehicles.

03 — 04

utility & services

Setzen Sie auf die sichere und nachhaltige Art der Servicefahrzeuge.

fleet &
campus

03 — 04
fleet & campus

Besser ankommen: Flottenlösung für Großunternehmen oder Digital City Sharing.

Ganz gleich ob auf einem Werksgelände, in einem Stadtviertel oder auf einem Campus-Gelände: Smart Pedal Vehicles sind eine passgenaue Lösung für eine breite Palette von Mobilitätsbedürfnissen. Die Integration aktiver Mobilität in den Unternehmensalltag fördert die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter und trägt darüber hinaus zur Erreichung der Klimaziele bei.

04 — 04

fleet &
campus

Die flexible Flottenlösung genau angepasst an Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Wir managen bei der CIP GROUP bereits seit vielen Jahren sehr erfolgreich komplexe globale Lieferketten. Gleichzeitig haben wir einen hohen Grad an Digitalisierung und Automatisierung unserer Prozesse erreicht. Auf dieser Basis können wir mocci vom deutschen Produktionswerk an beliebige Orte in Deutschland und Europa bringen und ebenso mit einem professionellen Aftersales Service versorgen.

Ulf Steinborn

Wir stellen echte Nachhaltigkeit in den Fokus unserer Produktlösungen. Das bedeutet mehr als nur Recycling: bewusste Materialverwendung, Produktanpassbarkeit, langfristige Beziehungen und die Entwicklung von Technologien mit einem gesellschaftlichen Nutzen.

Nico Mischke

Wir bauen auf eine ganzheitliche Produktions- und Lieferkette. Alles unter dem Aspekt der Nachhaltigkeit und der maximalen Ressourcenoptimierung. Durch unser exzellentes Netzwerk profitieren wir von einem hervorragenden Direktzugang zu den Beschaffungsmärkten das stärkt unseren ganzheitlichen Ansatz bis in die letzte Meile.

Andreas Hagenhoff

Unsere Plattform Strategie versetzt unsere Kunden in die Lage ihre Total Cost of Ownership zu reduzieren und somit besser zu planen. Daneben leisten wir von MOCCI einen Beitrag die Co2 Belastung nachhaltig zu reduzieren.

Andreas Ruhland

Wir antizipieren und verstehen die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden:Innen. Wir investieren in langfristige Beziehungen und bieten unseren Kunden:Innen einen Nutzen, der über die Bereitstellung von Pedelecs, Software und Infrastruktur hinausgeht.

Philip Douglas

Wir müssen mit unseren Lösungen aus einer ökologischen, soziokulturellen und ökonomischen Perspektive heraus überzeugen. Unsere Innovationen müssen unsere Kunden:Innen befähigen, sich auf Ihre Kern-Kompetenzen zu konzentrieren. Entwicklung, Produktion, Umsetzung bis hin zur Implementierung begleiten wir für unsere Kunden:Innen vom Anfang bis zum Ende – nur so können wir unsere Mehrwerte stetig verbessern.

Ralf Busse

Wir setzen mit einem tiefem Branchenwissen aus dem Automobil- und Fahrradmarkt auf eine umweltfreundliche und nachhaltige Produktion in Deutschland. Unsere Serienproduktion setzten wir im Bundesland Sachsen auf, wo wir unsere Fahrzeuge und Systeme für den deutschen und europäischen Markt fertigen.

Marcus Voigt​

Wir wollen die Mikromobilität neu denken und etwas nie Dagewesenes schaffen. Die digitale kettenlose Antriebseinheit, die sich dem individuellen Fahrverhalten anpasst, schafft die Basis unserer Entwicklungen. Außerdem bildet unser holistischer Ansatz, d.h. die Funktionsintegration im Digital Pedelec und die Skalierbarkeit, einen essenziellen Kern. Dafür investieren wir in eigene Forschung, kooperieren mit Experten:Innen und verwenden innovative Materialien und Technologien „Engineered & Made-in-Germany“.

Dr. Simon Opel